Skip to main content

Free Trial

Written by Helen Chau

How can I cancel my free trial?

There is no need to cancel your free trial as your workspace will be automatically expired after 14 days from account creation.​

How do I subscribe after my free trial period ends?

Click on the “Upgrade Now” button, it will take you to the “Plans & Billing” page.

Did this answer your question?