Transferring all tasks/projects Ownership

Workspace admin can transfer all tasks and projects owned by one person to another user in the same workspace. The transfer works similar to when a user wants to transfer their tasks/projects to another person before deleting his account ​

For example, when the workspace admin chooses to transfer ownership from Mr.A to Mr.B, all projects that Mr. A is the admin or member and all tasks that are assigned or followed by Mr. A will be owned by Mr.B instead. ​

Demo: https://www.loom.com/share/c24bd523e83340149b0ed3b10b457a1b

Did this answer your question?