1. Click on the gear icon below the star icon on a project to open the Project Properties panel. If you are inside a project, you can access its properties by clicking on the Settings button at the top right corner of the screen.

  2. Scroll down and click on the Leave this project button. This means you will no longer receive updates about the project or see the project on your Projects page.

Leaving_a_project.gif
Did this answer your question?