1) Changing Project Privacy Settings
By default, every project is a private project. This means that it can only be seen by the project members.
To make the project a Public Project, click on the gear icon below the star icon on a project to open the Project Properties panel. If you are inside a project, you can access its properties by clicking on the Settings button at the top right corner of the screen.
Click on the button next to the Public Project option to turn it on.
This will allow everyone in the workspace to see the project.
Note: You can perform this action only if you have created the project.
2) Changing Project Permission Settings
Click on the gear icon in the project box to visit project settings.
Look for the Permission Settings option.
Here you can select the desired permission setting for your project – Full Access/Limited Access/Restricted Access.
Note: You can also change project permission settings by clicking on the permission settings icon next to the project title at the top. Only project admins can change project permission settings.