1. Click the workspace name in the upper right corner of your screen

2. Click the active workspace

3. You will be redirected to the Settings tab

4. Select Workspace Deletion

5. Click the Delete this Workspace button

6. Enter your Email Address to confirm and click on Delete

NOTE: You will have 14 days to restore it in case you change your mind. After that, you will no longer access all the information associated in that workspace.

deleting_WS.gif
Did this answer your question?