1) Changing Project Privacy Settings

By default, every project is a private project. This means that it can only be seen by the project members.

  1. To make the project a Public Project, click on the gear icon below the star icon on a project to open the Project Properties panel. If you are inside a project, you can access its properties by clicking on the Settings button at the top right corner of the screen.

  2. Click on the button next to the Public Project option to turn it on.

  3. This will allow everyone in the workspace to see the project.

Note: You can perform this action only if you have created the project.

Change_project_privacy_1.gif
Change_project_privacy_2.gif

2) Changing Project Permission Settings

  1. To make the project a Public Project, click on the gear icon below the star icon on a project to open the Project Properties panel. If you are inside a project, you can access its properties by clicking on the Settings button at the top right corner of the screen.

  2. Look for the Permission Settings option.

  3. Here you can select the desired permission setting for your project – Full Access/Limited Access/Restricted Access.

Change_project_permission_1.gif
Change_project_permission_2.gif
Did this answer your question?