1) Duplicating a Tasklist

  1. To duplicate a tasklist, click on the More actions icon at the top right corner of a tasklist.

  2. Select Duplicate. This will create a copy of the tasklist along with all the tasks inside it.

duplicate_tasklist.gif

2) Moving a Tasklist

  1. To move a tasklist, click on the More actions icon at the top right corner of a tasklist.

  2. Select Move.

  3. Specify the name of the Project where you’d like to move the tasklist.

  4. Click on Move Tasklist.

Moving_tasklist.gif

3) Deleting a Tasklist

  1. To delete a tasklist, click on the More actions icon at the top right corner of a tasklist.

  2. Select Delete List.

  3. A dialog box will appear to ask for your confirmation. Click on Yes to permanently delete the tasklist.

deleting_tasklist.gif
Did this answer your question?