If you are a Workspace Admin and are about to delete your account, you might want to transfer the Workspace Ownership to one of your colleagues.

For security, privacy and confidentiality reasons, you can only transfer Workspace Admin Ownership to another Workspace Admin of your Workspace.

How to transfer workspace ownership?

  1. Go to your Account Settings, click on your profile image at the top right corner of the screen.

  2. Select Account Settings.

  3. Click to Account Deletion. While doing so, you'll be asked to transfer your ownership.

Account_Deletion.gif
Screen_Shot_2561-03-30_at_4.59.57_PM.png

What will be transferred?

  • Projects you are involved in

  • Tasklists you are involved in

  • Tasks you are assigned to / a follower of

  • Comments, links, documents, and folders

Did this answer your question?