1. Go to the Workspace Settings by clicking on the Workspace name in the top right corner of your screen.

  2. Click the active workspace

  3. Select Plans & Billing tab.

Here you can see your current plan’s details. You can also upgrade/change your subscription and credit card details.

Access_PB.gif

Note: Only workspace admins have access to the Plans and Billing section

Did this answer your question?