The cancelation for our free trial is unnecessary therefore we don't have any option on our interface.
Don't worry, if you leave the workspace as it is, and when the free trial expires, it will never change from a free trial to a paid plan automatically.
This is not a necessary process but if you need to delete your account and workspace, please follow the user guide links and you can find how to do those steps.
Thank you for exploring Taskworld.
We are looking forward to seeing you again.