Deleting/Removing members from your Workspace doesn't automatically lead to the downgrade of your plan.
In other words, you need to do both actions (Deleting members + Downgrading your subscription).

Here is how to downgrade your subscription :

1. Remove member(s) - also called (user(s)) - from your Workspace (see our article here)

2. Once you have removed user(s), kindly click the 'Plans & Billing' tab and click 'Downgrade

Screen_Shot_2020-06-16_at_3.21.46_PM.png


Please let us know if you have any questions or if you need further assistance.

Did this answer your question?