If the current workspace owner will leave your company, ask the workspace owner to transfer the workspace ownership using our UI.

1. Go to Account Settings

2. Account Deletion

3. Click on Delete your Account

4. Transfer the ownership to the desired member

Account_Deletion.gif
Did this answer your question?